General conditions of sale

 

Article 1: Application of general conditions

These general conditions of sale (hereafter the Conditions) shall be the exclusive terms and conditions governing relations between the non-profit organisation BRUSSELS EXPO npo, with its registered office at 1, Place de Belgique, 1020 Brussels, Belgium, registered under company number BE 0406.655.573, Brussels Trade Register (hereafter the Vendor), and any person who holds or has acquired an entrance ticket for an event, issued by the vendor (hereafter the Purchaser).

 

The purchaser acknowledges that they have read and agree to be bound by these terms and conditions.

 

The Conditions may be consulted at any time at the following address: www.yetix.be, and may be sent by post on simple request by telephone at 070/79.00.70 (+32 78 77 00 76).

 

These Conditions apply to the exclusion of all other conditions or waiver clauses, including in particular but not exclusively all written, all prior negotiations, as well as all of the Purchaser's general terms and conditions, even where these purport to be solely valid. Particular prior, written divergent conditions shall only be accepted on an exceptional basis on the Vendorís express consent (namely, referring expressly to these general conditions). By purchasing or holding an entrance ticket, the Purchaser declares that they have read, understood and unreservedly accepted these Conditions and agrees to the processing of their information, in accordance with Article 7 hereunder.

 

These Conditions are subject to change; the conditions applicable to the sale are those current on www.yetix.be on the date of purchase of the entrance ticket.

 

The Vendor reserves the right to change or update the Conditions at any time, without prior notice and at the Vendor's sole discretion. The amended Conditions shall be binding on the Purchaser for all purchases.

Should any of the provisions of the Conditions herein be deemed to be null and void or unenforceable with respect to current laws or regulations in force, this shall have no impact on the validity of the remaining provisions, which shall remain in full force and effect. The provision found to be fully or partially null and void or unenforceable shall be deemed unwritten and shall be replaced or considered to have been replaced by a similar provision, in accordance with the law and, inasmuch as possible, performing the same function.

 

Article 2: Price - Conditions of Purchase and use of entrance tickets

2.1 Price

The price of the entrance tickets is given in euros inclusive of taxes. The price indicated on the entrance tickets may not, under any circumstances whatsoever, be deemed to include the cost of carriage, customs or any other additional amounts due in the case of delivery outside Belgium.

 

The Purchaser is liable for any transport, administrative and any subsequent processing costs that may be incurred. Transport and administration costs may vary according to the value of the order, the method or time frame for delivery and the destination. These are indicated separately on the ticket receipt.

 

2.2 Conditions of Purchase and use of entrance tickets

Entrance tickets sold by Yetix.be may only be purchased by completing the online purchase form on www.yetix.be or by calling 070/79.00.70 (telephone charges apply: 30c per minute) (+32 78 77 00 76, depending of the country).

 

The maximum number of tickets that may be purchased by a single individual is 10 per event. The Vendor reserves the right, at its discretion, to reject ticket applications as deemed fit and to require the Purchaser to provide proof of identity at any time.

 

Entrance tickets are restricted to private use and may not be made available for commercial resale or at a price other than the official sale price. Initial Purchasers who transfer the entrance tickets obtained from the Vendor undertake to communicate the Conditions to the recipients ahead of time and to guarantee acceptance of the Conditions by them.

 

Entrance tickets are identified and authenticated by a unique barcode. Each entrance ticket may be used only once, with one admission per ticket. Tickets are scanned to grant admission. If the same barcode is presented more than once, only the first scanned ticket shall validly grant admission to the event. The Vendor reserves the right to refuse admission to any person who does not hold an entrance tick obtained through the sale channels specified above.

 

Entrance tickets are non-exchangeable and non-reimbursable, except in the case of cancellation of the event.

 

Article 3: Payment

Purchasers may choose from the payment methods offered for online and telephone purchases. Payment options available are: credit card (Visa or MasterCard), or Bancontact/MisterCash and Maestro-type debit card. Payments by credit card are secured by Ogone. Regardless of the payment method selected by the Purchaser, the total transaction amount (purchase price of tickets plus any administration, processing or delivery charges that apply) is debited immediately. The sale shall be effective and entrance tickets delivered only after receipt of payment by the Vendor.

 

Article 4: Delivery

4.1 Delivery methods

For online sales, a confirmation e-mail is sent to the Purchaser with a hyperlink to a Web page from where the unique and exclusive tickets can be downloaded and printed. Entrance tickets must be printed in colour or black and white on white A4 paper. All information and the barcode on the entrance ticket must be clearly legible, otherwise admission may be refused.

 

For telephone sales, the Purchaser may choose to receive the unique and exclusive entrance ticket(s) by e-mail (print@home) or by post to the address provided by the Purchaser, in the following countries exclusively: Belgium, France, Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Germany, Switzerland and the UK. For tickets sold less than seven working days before the event in question, entrance tickets shall only be available for collection from the ticket offices on the date of the event. Where the delivery option is chosen, entrance tickets shall be delivered by the service provider selected by the Vendor. The Purchaser shall be solely liable for payment of all delivery charges, the exact amount of which shall be stated at the time of purchase.

 

Entrance tickets remaining unused or unclaimed on the date of the event shall not be exchanged or reimbursed under any conditions whatsoever.

 

4.2 Delivery failures

Purchasers who do not receive their confirmation e-mail or entrance ticket(s) must notify the Vendor by e-mail to yetix@brussels-expo.be or by calling 070/79.00.70 from Monday to Friday, from 09:00 to 17:00, as soon as possible and seven days prior to the event at the latest, unless the tickets were purchased after this time.

 

In the case of an error in the quantities or inaccuracy of the entrance tickets delivered, or if the tickets arrive damaged, the Purchaser must notify the Vendor immediately and within 48 hours of delivery of the entrance tickets at the latest, by e-mail to yetix@brussels-expo.be or by calling 070/79.00.70. Failing receipt of such notification, receipt of the entrance tickets shall be understood to mean confirmation of acceptance of the quantities and accuracy of the entrance tickets purchased. Where the Vendor is notified of any such inaccuracies in or failures to deliver the tickets within the deadlines stated above, and upon verification of the inaccuracy or failure, the Vendor shall correct the error or replace the damaged entrance tickets. No compensation or reimbursement shall be paid.

 

The Vendor declines all liability if the details provided by the Purchaser (last or first name, address or e-mail address) are incorrect, making it impossible to deliver the entrance ticket.

 

Article 5: liability and guarantee

Where an event for which the ticket has been purchased is cancelled, the Vendor shall provide the Purchaser with the details of the promoter/organiser of the event to be contacted to obtain reimbursement, based on proof of purchase of the tickets, as well as any additional charges paid by the Purchaser to the Vendor.

 

The Vendor is a service provider acting on behalf of the event promoter/organiser and, as such, assumes no liability whatsoever should the event be cancelled.

 

The purchaser expressly renounces all recourse whatsoever on these grounds with respect to BRUSSELS EXPO. The purchaser expressly acknowledges his/her acceptance of this point and undertakes to address all claims to the event organiser exclusively, the contact details for which shall be sent to the purchaser, if applicable.

 

Consequently, the Vendor shall assume no responsibility whatsoever for the cancellation of the event. Pursuant to these general terms and conditions, such responsibility shall be solely and exclusively incumbent upon the organiser of the event. In any event, the non-profit organisation BRUSSELS EXPO acts only as the agent of the organiser responsible and shall be exempt from the responsibility to make any reimbursement to the Vendor.

 

The Purchaser may not, under any circumstances, claim damages from the promoter/organiser due to a failure in the quality of the event, any non-substantial change to the content or course of the event, or delay. Similarly, the event promoterís/organiserís liability may not be engaged in the event of differences between the photos, films, illustrations or descriptions presenting or promoting the event on the site, www.yetix.be, or any other promotional material and the event itself.

 

Under no circumstances shall the event promoter/organiser be liable for loss of profits, commercial losses, lost income or any other indirect damage or damage unforeseeable at the time of sale of the entrance tickets. In particular, the event promoter/organiser shall not be responsible in the case of hearing or sight disorders, or any other cutaneous or physical phenomena related to attendance at the event for which the tickets are purchased.

 

Except in the case of death or bodily injury caused to the Purchaser resulting from an act or omission on the part of the event promoter/organiser, the latter's liability is in any event limited per person accessing the event to the amount of the entrance ticket.

Under no circumstances may the event promoterís/organiserís liability be engaged due to any breach of its contractual obligations whatsoever arising from an Act of God or force majeure. The following shall be considered to be cases of force majeure, but not exclusively: fire, flood, earthquake, storm, hurricane and any other natural catastrophe, exceptional climate event, nationalisation, seizure, sanction by authorities, embargo, strike, lock-outs, blockage, power outage, cutting of telephone, fax and Internet communications, terrorist activities, war, civil war, revolt, demonstration, revolution, strikes, machine stoppages or accidents, exceptional traffic accident, supply difficulties, bankruptcy of suppliers or transport companies, fires, etc. or any other unforeseeable circumstances outside the Vendor's and/or the event promoterís/organiserís will or control, rendering the performance of their obligations impossible either temporarily or continuously. Such events exonerate the Vendor and/or the event promoterís/organiserís from all liability and provide them with the possibility to either reduce their obligations, break the contract or suspend its performance, as appropriate, without in so doing being liable for the payment of any indemnity.

Article 6: Intellectual property rights

The entrance tickets, their graphics and component parts (particularly brands, logos, graphics, photographs, videos, texts, etc.) are protected by intellectual property laws and may not be reproduced, copied, imitated or distributed, in whole or in part, in any form, on any media or by any procedure whatsoever, without the prior written consent of the Vendor and except for the purposes of printing pursuant to Article 4.1 herein.

 

Article 7: Protection of personal data and promotional e-mails

By personal data is meant information of a personal nature communicated on purchase of the entrance tickets, such as name, e-mail address, postal address and bank details, hereinafter "Personal Data".

 

The Vendor is responsible for processing the Personal Data provided by the Purchaser. A processing of personal data declaration has been submitted to the Privacy Commission at 139 rue Haute, 1000 Brussels. This declaration may be consulted at: http://www.privacycommission.be.

 

The Vendor shall process Personal Data in accordance with the Privacy Act of 8 December 1992 on the protection of privacy in relation to the processing of personal data. Data are processed for the following purposes: administration and delivery of entrance tickets, sending e-mails, and in general all processing required for the performance of the Vendor's obligations.

 

Personal Data shall not be sold or transferred or provided to third parties not involved in the order, delivery and/or payment process without the Purchaser's express agreement at the time of ordering.

 

Messages of a commercial nature shall only be sent by e-mail or other electronic messaging format on the Purchaser's prior express agreement. The Purchaser may withdraw consent at any time and may oppose processing of their Personal Data for direct marketing purposes.

 

The Purchaser has the right to access, rectify or delete their Personal Data at any time. To exercise this right, simply write to BRUSSELS EXPO Ė Yetix Department, 1 Place de Belgique, 1020 Brussels, or send an e-mail to yetix@brussels-expo.be.

 

Article 8: Miscellaneous

The original version of these Conditions is in French. In the case of inconsistency, disputes or questioning of their validity, they shall be interpreted on the basis of the original French version.

 

Article 9: Applicable law and jurisdiction

These general conditions of sale are governed by Belgian law. All disputes arising relative to the performance of contracts governed by these Conditions or their interpretation shall be submitted to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Brussels.

Conditions Générales de Vente

 

ARTICLE 1 : APPLICATION DES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES

Les présentes conditions générales de vente (ci-après les Conditions) régissent de façon exclusive les relations entre l’asbl BRUSSELS EXPO dont le siège social est situé sis 1, Place de Belgique à 1020 Bruxelles, Belgique et enregistrée sous le numéro d’entreprise BE 0406.655.573, RPM Bruxelles (ci-après « le Vendeur ») et toute personne détenant ou ayant acquis un titre d’entrée pour un évènement, émis par le Vendeur (ci-après « l’Acheteur »).

L'acheteur déclare en avoir pris connaissance et s'engage à s'y conformer.

Les Conditions peuvent être consultées à tout moment à l’adresse suivante : www.yetix.be et seront adressées par courrier à toute personne intéressée sur simple demande formulée par téléphone au numéro 070/79.00.70 (+32 78 77 00 76).

Ces Conditions s’appliquent à l’exclusion de toutes autres conditions ou clauses dérogatoires, notamment mais pas exclusivement toute communication écrite ou négociation antérieure, ainsi que toutes clauses ou conditions générales de l’Acheteur même si celles-ci prévoient qu'elles sont seules valables. Des conditions particulières, écrites et préalables divergentes, seront uniquement admises à titre exceptionnel après le consentement express du Vendeur (c’est-à-dire se référant expressément aux présentes conditions générales). Par l’achat ou la détention d’un titre d’entrée, l’Acheteur déclare avoir lu, compris et accepté sans réserve ces Conditions et marqué son accord sur le traitement de ses données conformément à l’article 7 des Conditions.

Ces Conditions pouvant faire l'objet de modifications, les conditions applicables à la vente sont celles en vigueur sur le site www.yetix.be à la date de l’achat du titre d’entrée.

Le Vendeur se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de modifier et de mettre à jour à tout moment, sans préavis, les Conditions. Les Conditions modifiées s’imposent à l’Acheteur lors de chaque achat. La nullité, la caducité ou le caractère non exécutoire de l’une des dispositions des Conditions avec les dispositions légales ou règlementaires en vigueur, n’affectera pas la validité des autres dispositions des Conditions qui conserveront leur pleine force légale. La disposition entièrement ou partiellement nulle, caduque ou non exécutoire sera réputée non écrite et sera remplacée ou considérée comme avoir été remplacée par une disposition similaire conforme à la législation et qui réalisera, dans la mesure du possible, la même fonction.

ARTICLE 2 : PRIX - CONDITIONS D’ACHAT ET D’UTILISATION DES TITRES D’ENTRÉE

2.1 PRIX

Les prix des titres d’entrée sont indiqués en euros et s’entendent taxes comprises. En aucun cas, les prix indiqués, sur les titres d’entrée, ne comprennent la participation aux éventuels frais de port, de douanes, ni aux autres frais complémentaires éventuels dus en cas de livraison hors du territoire belge.

Les frais de transport et frais administratifs ou de traitement éventuels supplémentaires sont à payer par l’Acheteur. Les coûts de transport et d’administration peuvent varier en fonction de la valeur de la commande, du mode et du délai de livraison, ainsi que de la destination. Ils sont indiqués séparément sur le bordereau d’achat.


2.2 CONDITIONS D’ACHAT ET D’UTILISATION DES TITRES D’ENTRÉE

Les titres d’entrée, vendus par Yetix.be ne peuvent être obtenus qu’en remplissant le formulaire d’achat en ligne disponible sur le site www.yetix.be ou en formant le n° payant 070/79.00.70 (30 centimes/minute d’appel) (+32 78 77 00 76 tarif en fonction du pays).

Une seule personne peut acheter un nombre de maximum 10 titres d’entrée par évènement. Le Vendeur se réserve le droit, à discrétion, de rejeter toute demande d’achat pour toute raison qu’il juge opportune et de requérir à tout moment une preuve de l’identité de l’Acheteur.


Les titres d’entrée sont réservés à une utilisation privée et ne peuvent en aucun cas être revendus à titre commercial ou à un prix différent du prix de vente officiel. L’Acheteur initial qui cède les titres d’entrées obtenus auprès du Vendeur s’engage à communiquer préalablement aux personnes à qui il cède les titres d’entrée les Conditions et il se porte fort de leur acceptation par ces personnes.

Les titres d’entrée disposent d’un code barre unique qui les identifie et les authentifie. Chaque titre d’entrée ne pourra être utilisé qu’une seule fois et ne donnera lieu qu’à un seul accès à l’évènement. L’accès à l’évènement se fera moyennant le scan des titres d’entrée. Si le même code barre est présenté plusieurs fois, seul le premier titre d’entrée scanné donnera accès à l’évènement. Le Vendeur se réserve le droit de refuser l’entrée à l’évènement à toute personne ne disposant pas d’un titre d’entrée obtenu moyennant les moyens de vente décrits ci-dessus.

Sauf en cas d’annulation de l’évènement, les titres d’entrée sont non échangeables et non remboursables.



ARTICLE 3 : PAIEMENT

Le paiement sera effectué conformément au choix de l’Acheteur entre les méthodes de paiement proposées dans la procédure de commande en ligne ou téléphoniquement. Les méthodes de paiement proposées sont le paiement par carte de crédit (cartes Visa ou MasterCard) ou cartes de type Bancontact/MisterCash et Maestro. Les paiements par carte de crédit sont sécurisés par Ogone. Quelle que soit la méthode de paiement choisie par l’Acheteur, le montant total de la transaction (prix d’achat des titres d’entrée et éventuels frais administratif, de traitement ou de livraison) est immédiatement prélevé et la vente ne sera effective et les titres d’entrées délivrés qu’après réception du paiement par le Vendeur.


ARTICLE 4 : DELIVRANCE DES TITRES D’ENTREE

4.1 MODALITES DE DELIVRANCE

En cas de vente en ligne, l’email de confirmation de la vente adressé à l’Acheteur contiendra un hyperlien renvoyant l’Acheteur vers une page web ou il pourra télécharger et imprimer son/ses titres d’entrée unique(s) et exclusif(s). Le titre d’entrée devra être imprimé en couleur ou en noir et blanc sur papier de format A4 blanc. Tous les éléments du titre d’entrée et le code bar devront être parfaitement lisibles sinon l’accès à l’évènement sera refusé.

En cas de vente par téléphone, le(s) titre(s) d’entrée unique(s) et exclusif(s) sera/seront, au choix de l’Acheteur, envoyés à l’Acheteur par email (print@home) ou livré(s) à l’adresse indiquée par l’Acheteur exclusivement dans les pays suivants : Belgique, France, Grand-Duché de Luxembourg, Pays-Bas, Allemagne, Suisse et Grande-Bretagne. Si la vente a lieu moins de 7 jours ouvrables avant la date de l’évènement auquel les titres d’entrée se rapportent, les titres d’entrée seront exclusivement retirables aux guichets le jour de l’évènement. Si l’Acheteur a choisi de se faire livrer les titres d’entrée, la livraison des titres d’entrées sera effectuée par un prestataire de service choisi par le Vendeur. Les frais de livraison sont à charge exclusive de l’Acheteur et le montant exact de ces frais est indiqué à l’Acheteur lors de l’achat du titre d’entrée.

Les titres d’entrée non utilisés ou non retirés le jour de l’évènement ne seront en aucun cas échangés ou remboursés.


4.2 DEFAUTS DE DELIVRANCE

Si l’Acheteur ne reçoit pas d’email de confirmation ou son/ses titre(s) d’entrée(s), il doit avertir le Vendeur par email à l’adresse : yetix@brussels-expo.be ou en formant le numéro : 070/79.00.70 du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h,dans les meilleurs délais et au plus tard 7 jours avant la date de l’évènement sauf si la vente elle-même a été effectuée au-delà de ce délai.

S’il y a une erreur dans les quantités ou spécifications des titres d’entrée délivrés ou si les titres d’entrée sont endommagés, l’Acheteur doit avertir le Vendeur immédiatement et au plus tard dans les 48 heures de la délivrance des titres d’entrée, par email à l’adresse yetix@brussels-expo.be ou en formant le numéro 070/79.00.70. A défaut, la réception des titres d’entrées vaut acceptation des quantités et de la conformité des titres d’entrée achetés. En cas de défaut de délivrance notifié au Vendeur dans les délais prescrits et après constatation par le Vendeur de ce défaut, le Vendeur procèdera à la rectification de l’erreur ou remplacera les titres d’entrée endommagés. Aucune compensation ou remboursement ne sera effectué.

Le Vendeur décline toute responsabilité si les coordonnées (nom, prénom, adresse, adresse email) indiquées par l’Acheteur sont erronées et que de ce fait son titre d’entrée ne peut lui être délivré.



ARTICLE 5 : RESPONSABILITE ET GARANTIE

En cas d'annulation de l'évènement auquel se rapporte le titre d'entrée, le Vendeur indiquera à l'Acheteur les coordonnées du promoteur-organisateur du spectacle afin qu'il puisse s'adresser auprès de celui-ci pour obtenir le remboursement, sur base de pièces justificatives, des titres obtenus ainsi que l'ensemble des éventuels frais complémentaires payés par l'Acheteur au Vendeur.


L'acheteur déclare expressément renoncer de ce chef à tout recours généralement quelconque vis-à-vis de BRUSSELS EXPO. L'acheteur marque expressément son accord sur ce point et s'engage à adresser tout recours exclusivement auprès de l'organisateur du spectacle dont les coordonnées lui seront transmises, le cas échéant.

Le Vendeur n'assume en conséquence et d'aucune manière la responsabilité de l'annulation du spectacle, cette responsabilité incombant en vertu des dispositions des présentes conditions générales exclusivement et uniquement à l'organisateur-promoteur du spectacle. En tout état de cause, l'a.s.b.l. BRUSSELS EXPO n'agit qu'en qualité de mandataire de l'organisateur responsable et est exonéré d'effectuer un quelconque remboursement à l'Acheteur.

En toutes hypothèses, le remboursement n'interviendra qu'en faveur de l'Acheteur initial de la transaction initiale et aucune compensation ne sera octroyée.


En aucun cas, l’Acheteur ne pourra revendiquer des dommages éventuels auprès de l'organisateur-promoteur de l'événement en raison d’un défaut de qualité de l’évènement, d’une modification non substantielle du contenu ou du déroulement de celui-ci ou d’un retard dans son déroulement. De la même façon, la responsabilité du promoteur-organisateur de l'événement n’est pas engagée en cas de différences entre les photos, films, illustrations ou descriptifs de présentation et/ou promotion de l’évènement figurant sur le site www.yetix.be ou tout autre support promotionnel de l’évènement lui-même.

En aucun cas, le promoteur-organisateur de l'événement n’encourt de responsabilité pour perte de bénéfice, perte commerciale, manque à gagner ou tout autre dommage indirect ou imprévisible au moment de la vente des titres d’entrée. Le promoteur-organisateur de l'événement ne sera notamment pas responsable en cas de troubles de l’ouïe, de la vue ou autres phénomènes cutanés ou physiques liés à l’assistance à l’évènement auquel se rapportent les titres d’entrée vendus.

Sauf en cas de décès de l’Acheteur ou de dommages corporels causés à celui-ci résultant d'un acte ou d'une omission du Vendeur, la responsabilité du promoteur organisateur de l'événement est, en toutes hypothèses, limitée par personne ayant accédé à l’évènement au montant du titre d’entrée.


En aucun cas, la responsabilité du vendeur et/ou promoteur-organisateur de l'événement ne pourra être retenue en raison d’un quelconque manquement à leurs obligations contractuelles dues à un cas fortuit ou un cas de force majeure. Sont considérés comme cas de force majeure notamment mais non exclusivement l’incendie, l’inondation, les tremblements de terre, l’orage, l’ouragan et tout autre catastrophe naturelle, circonstance climatique exceptionnelle, nationalisation, saisie, sanction des autorités, embargo, grève, lock-outs, blocage, coupure de courant, coupure des liaisons téléphoniques, fax et internet, des activités terroristes, guerre, guerre civile, révolte, manifestation, révolution, grèves, arrêts et accidents des machines ou accident de la circulation exceptionnel, difficultés d'approvisionnement, défaillance des fournisseurs ou des transporteurs, .... ou tout autre circonstance imprévisible et d’origine étrangère à la volonté ou au contrôle du Vendeur et/ou promoteur organisateur de l'événement et qui rend l’exécution des obligations temporairement ou constamment impossible. Ces événements exonèrent les Vendeur et/ou promoteur organisateur de l'événement de toute responsabilité et leur offrent la possibilité, selon le cas, soit de réduire les obligations, soit de rompre le contrat ou d'en suspendre l'exécution sans être tenu à un dédommagement quelconque.


ARTICLE 6 : DROITS INTELLECTUELS

Les titres d’entrée, leur graphisme et ses composantes (notamment marques, logos, graphismes, photographies, vidéos, textes…) ne peuvent donc être, que ce soit entièrement ou partiellement, sous quelque forme, quelque support et par quelque procédé que ce soit, reproduits, copiés, imités ou diffusés sans l'autorisation préalable et écrite du Vendeur et sauf pour fins d’impression conformément à l’article 4.1 des présentes Conditions.



ARTICLE 7 : PROTECTION DES DONNÉES PERSONNELLES ET COURRIERS ÉLECTRONIQUES PROMOTIONNELS

Par données personnelles on entend les données à caractère personnel communiquées lors de l’achat des titres d’entrée telles que le nom, l’adresse e-mail, l’adresse postale et les références bancaires ci-après, les « Données Personnelles ».

Le Vendeur est responsable du traitement des éventuelles Données Personnelles que les Acheteurs lui communiquent. Une déclaration du traitement de données à caractère personnel a été effectuée auprès de la Commission de protection de la vie privée, rue Haute, 139, 1000 Bruxelles. Cette déclaration peut être consultée à l’adresse suivante : http://www.privacycommission.be.

Le Vendeur traitera les « Données Personnelles » conformément à la loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel. Les finalités du traitement sont les suivantes : gestion administrative, livraison des titres d’entrée, envoi de courriers et de façon générale tout traitement nécessaire à l’exécution des obligations du Vendeur
.

Sauf accord exprès de l’Acheteur au moment de la commande, les Données Personnelles ne pourront être ni vendues, ni transférées, ni rendues accessibles à des tiers non impliqués dans les procédures de commande, de livraison et/ou de paiement.

Des messages à caractère commercial seront adressés par emails ou autres messages électroniques que lorsque l’Acheteur aura marqué préalablement son autorisation expresse. L’Acheteur peut retirer à tout moment ce consentement et s’opposer à tout traitement de Données Personnelles à finalité de marketing direct.

L’Acheteur dispose à tout moment d'un droit d'accès aux données qui le concernent ainsi que d’un droit de rectification et de suppression de ces données. Pour exercer ces droits, il lui suffit d’envoyer un courrier à BRUSSELS EXPO asbl – département Yetix, Place de Belgique 1 à 1020 Bruxelles, ou d’envoyer un e-mail à l’adresse
yetix@brussels-expo.be.



ARTICLE 08 : DIVERS

La version originale de ces Conditions est rédigée en français. En cas d'incohérence, de litige ou de remise en cause de sa validité, l'interprétation sera effectuée sur base de la version française.


ARTICLE 09 : DROIT APPLICABLE ET JURIDICTIONS COMPETENTES

Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont soumises au droit belge. Tous les litiges relatifs à l’exécution du contrat soumis aux Conditions ou à l’interprétation de celles-ci sont soumis à la compétence exclusive des tribunaux de la juridiction bruxelloise.